2017 Annual Membership Meeting


The Permian Basin Regional Planning Commission
Board of Directors

Cordially invite you to attend the

2017 Annual General Membership Luncheon
Hosted by Pecos County

Pecos County Courthouse

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
11:00 a.m. Registration -- 11:30 a.m. Luncheon
Registration Fee -- $30.00

To be held at the
Pecos County Civic Center
1674 Airport Road
Fort Stockton, TX 79735

Keynote Speaker is:

The Honorable Tryon Lewis

Tryon D. Lewis is chairman of the Texas Transportation Commission,
which oversees statewide activities of the Texas Department of Transportation.
He was appointed to the commission by Governor Greg Abbott on February 13, 2015.

Musical entertainment provided by Marcos Mendoza Jr.

Registration Deadline: Wednesday, October 4, 2017