Emergency Communications

Addressing Coordinators


If you need to request a 9-1-1 physical address for a new structure in an unincorporated area (outside city limits) of your county, please contact your corresponding Coordinator listed below.

To request a 9-1-1 physical address in an incorporated area (inside a City or Municipality), please contact your City Hall for more information. Questions regarding county road signage should be directed to your County Commissioner's office.

Andrews County Alpha De La Cruz (432) 523-5545
Borden County Tiffany Cooley (806) 756-4391
Crane County Micah Lozano (432) 558-1101
Dawson County Larry Duyck &
Terri Stahl
(806) 781-0012
(806) 872-4345
Gaines County Tommy Gonzales (432) 758-4059
Glasscock County Kayla Roberts (432) 354-2361
Loving County Tina Burrows (432) 755-0240
Martin County Gary Walton (432) 756-2231
Pecos County Zeke Hernandez (432) 336-3521
Reeves County Raul Rodriguez (432) 445-3075
Terrell County Marisa Tellez (432) 345-2525
Upton County Chris Fox (432) 693-2042
Ward County Sheriff Mikel Strickland (432) 943-6703
Winkler County Luwana Dingle (432) 586-2577

If you are unable to contact someone in your county, please email Roman Alvarez or call (432) 262-4922.