Texas Comptroller -
Annual Local Debt Transparency website
In 2015, the 84th Legislature passed HB 1378 (Code 140.008 under the Texas Local Government Code). Beginning January 2016, political subdivisions, including counties, cities, school districts, special districts, and other subdivisions of state government must annually compile certain debt obligation data from the preceding fiscal year.
You can retrieve PBRPC's information by following this link and entering the following information on the Texas Comptroller's website:
In the website'sSEARCH field, enter the information listed in bold:
Political Subdivisoin Name: Permian Basin Regional Planning Commission
Political Subdivision Type: Other
Fiscal Year*: 2018
City: Midland
Zip: 79706